fbpx
English English
X
AVT-6071-1
X
AVT-6071-2
X
AVT-6071-3
AVT-6071-1

AVT-6071

AVT-6071多格式路由切换器是一种高质量的设备,旨在允许将HDMI信号与模拟视频信号合并,以便在HDMI显示器上观看。 它可容纳三个HDMI输入以及上转换为HDMI的各种模拟视频和计算机输入,以实现兼容性。

制造商: AV工具箱
货号: AVT-6071
打印

停产通知
CSZ
AVT-6071已定于寿命终止。 没有可用于此产品的替代产品。 如果您需要 针对您的项目的AVT-6071,请联系您的销售代表。

AVT-6071多格式路由切换器 是一种高质量的设备,旨在允许将HDMI信号与模拟视频信号合并,以便在HDMI显示器上观看。 它可容纳三个HDMI输入以及上转换为HDMI的各种模拟视频和计算机输入,以实现兼容性。 本机兼容HDMI v1.3规范,其中包括深色(10位和12位)视频。 只需从前面板按钮中进行选择,或使用遥控器选择输入源。

AVT-6071完全兼容HDCP。 它支持从VGA到SXGA和480i到1080p的各种PC和HDTV分辨率。 高级功能包括3D梳状滤波器和3D降噪(DNR),以确保最高的质量。 当混合模拟和HDMI信号时,前面板可选的150ms音频延迟有助于解决口型同步问题。 通过IR或RS-232进行远程控制。 包括机架安装耳。 包括美国,英国或欧洲电源。

AVT-6071的主要功能

在HDMI和模拟信号之间切换
输入:3个HDMI,1个PC,2个YPbPr和2个CV / SV
输出:1个HDMII
所有模拟视频输入的音频输入
支持PC分辨率到SXGA
支持高清分辨率至1080p
包括IR和RS-232遥控器
符合HDMI 1.3和HDCP 1.1
支持10/12位色深显示
Size: 1.7"Hx11"Wx5.8"D (44x280x147mm)
重量:3.3磅(1.5公斤)

询问这个产品

fbpx
X
AVT-6071-1
X
AVT-6071-2
X
AVT-6071-3
AVT-6071-1

AVT-6071

AVT-6071 Multi-format Routing Switcher is a high quality device designed to allow the incorporation of HDMI signals with analog video signals for viewing on HDMI displays. It accommodates three HDMI inputs and a variety of analog video and computer inputs that are up-converted to HDMI for compatibility.

Manufacturer: AVToolbox
SKU: AVT-6071
Print

EOL NOTICE
This product has been scheduled for End of Life. If you require this product for your project, please contact your sales representative.

AVT-6071 Multi-format Routing Switcher is a high quality device designed to allow the incorporation of HDMI signals with analog video signals for viewing on HDMI displays. It accommodates three HDMI inputs and a variety of analog video and computer inputs that are up-converted to HDMI for compatibility. The unit is compatible with HDMI v1.3 specifications, which includes Deep Color (10-bit and 12-bit) video. Simply select from the front panel buttons or use the remote control to choose the input sources.

The AVT-6071 is fully HDCP compliant. It supports a wide range of PC and HDTV resolutions from VGA to SXGA and 480i to 1080p. Advanced features include 3D comb filter and 3D Noise Reduction (DNR) to insure the highest possible quality. A front panel selectable audio delay of 150ms helps solve lip sync problems when mixing analog and HDMI signal. Remote control is via IR or RS-232. Rackmount ears are included. US, UK or Euro Power Supply is included.

Key Features of the AVT-6071

Switches between HDMI and Analog Signals
Inputs: 3x HDMI, 1x PC, 2x YPbPr & 2x CV/SV
Outputs: 1x HDMII
Audio Inputs for all Analog Video Inputs
Supports PC Resolutions to SXGA
Supports HD Resolutions to 1080p
IR and RS-232 Remote Control Included
HDMI 1.3 and HDCP 1.1 Compliant
Supports 10/12 bit Color Depth Displays
Size: 1.7"Hx11"Wx5.8"D (44x280x147mm)
Weight: 3.3 lbs (1.5kg)

Ask about this product