fbpx
English English
X
AVT-6071-1
X
AVT-6071-2
X
AVT-6071-3
AVT-6071-1

AVT-6071

محول التوجيه متعدد التنسيقات AVT-6071 هو جهاز عالي الجودة مصمم للسماح بدمج إشارات HDMI مع إشارات الفيديو التناظرية للعرض على شاشات HDMI. يستوعب ثلاثة مداخل HDMI ومجموعة متنوعة من مدخلات الفيديو التناظرية والكمبيوتر التي تم تحويلها إلى HDMI للتوافق.

الصانع: AVToolbox
رمز تعريف المنتج : AVT-6071
مطبوع

إشعار موسوعة الحياة
أفضل
تمت جدولة AVT-6071 لنهاية العمر الافتراضي. لا يوجد منتج بديل متاح لهذا العنصر. إذا كنت تحتاج AVT-6071 لمشروعك ، يرجى الاتصال بمندوب المبيعات الخاص بك.

محول التوجيه متعدد التنسيقات AVT-6071 هو جهاز عالي الجودة مصمم للسماح بدمج إشارات HDMI مع إشارات الفيديو التناظرية للعرض على شاشات HDMI. يستوعب ثلاثة مداخل HDMI ومجموعة متنوعة من مدخلات الفيديو التناظرية والكمبيوتر التي تم تحويلها إلى HDMI للتوافق. الوحدة متوافقة مع مواصفات HDMI v1.3 ، والتي تتضمن فيديو Deep Color (10 بت و 12 بت). اختر ببساطة من أزرار اللوحة الأمامية أو استخدم جهاز التحكم عن بُعد لاختيار مصادر الإدخال.

AVT-6071 متوافق تمامًا مع HDCP. وهو يدعم مجموعة واسعة من دقة أجهزة الكمبيوتر والتلفزيون عالي الدقة من VGA إلى SXGA ومن 480i إلى 1080p. تشمل الميزات المتقدمة مرشح المشط ثلاثي الأبعاد وتقليل الضوضاء ثلاثية الأبعاد (DNR) لضمان أعلى جودة ممكنة. يساعد تأخير الصوت القابل للتحديد في اللوحة الأمامية والذي يبلغ 3 مللي ثانية في حل مشكلات مزامنة الشفاه عند مزج الإشارات التناظرية وإشارة HDMI. يتم التحكم عن بعد عبر IR أو RS-3. يتم تضمين آذان على الرف. الولايات المتحدة ، المملكة المتحدة أو أوروبا امدادات الطاقة متضمنة.

الميزات الرئيسية لـ AVT-6071

يبدل بين إشارات HDMI والتناظرية
المداخل: 3x HDMI، 1x PC، 2x YPbPr & 2x CV / SV
المخرجات: 1x HDMII
مداخل الصوت لجميع مداخل الفيديو التناظرية
يدعم قرارات الكمبيوتر إلى SXGA
يدعم دقة HD حتى 1080 بكسل
يشتمل على وحدة تحكم عن بعد IR و RS-232
متوافق مع HDMI 1.3 و HDCP 1.1
يدعم عرض عمق الألوان 10/12 بت
Size: 1.7"Hx11"Wx5.8"D (44x280x147mm)
الوزن: 3.3 رطل (1.5 كجم)

اسأل عن هذا المنتج

fbpx
X
AVT-6071-1
X
AVT-6071-2
X
AVT-6071-3
AVT-6071-1

AVT-6071

AVT-6071 Multi-format Routing Switcher is a high quality device designed to allow the incorporation of HDMI signals with analog video signals for viewing on HDMI displays. It accommodates three HDMI inputs and a variety of analog video and computer inputs that are up-converted to HDMI for compatibility.

Manufacturer: AVToolbox
SKU: AVT-6071
Print

EOL NOTICE
This product has been scheduled for End of Life. If you require this product for your project, please contact your sales representative.

AVT-6071 Multi-format Routing Switcher is a high quality device designed to allow the incorporation of HDMI signals with analog video signals for viewing on HDMI displays. It accommodates three HDMI inputs and a variety of analog video and computer inputs that are up-converted to HDMI for compatibility. The unit is compatible with HDMI v1.3 specifications, which includes Deep Color (10-bit and 12-bit) video. Simply select from the front panel buttons or use the remote control to choose the input sources.

The AVT-6071 is fully HDCP compliant. It supports a wide range of PC and HDTV resolutions from VGA to SXGA and 480i to 1080p. Advanced features include 3D comb filter and 3D Noise Reduction (DNR) to insure the highest possible quality. A front panel selectable audio delay of 150ms helps solve lip sync problems when mixing analog and HDMI signal. Remote control is via IR or RS-232. Rackmount ears are included. US, UK or Euro Power Supply is included.

Key Features of the AVT-6071

Switches between HDMI and Analog Signals
Inputs: 3x HDMI, 1x PC, 2x YPbPr & 2x CV/SV
Outputs: 1x HDMII
Audio Inputs for all Analog Video Inputs
Supports PC Resolutions to SXGA
Supports HD Resolutions to 1080p
IR and RS-232 Remote Control Included
HDMI 1.3 and HDCP 1.1 Compliant
Supports 10/12 bit Color Depth Displays
Size: 1.7"Hx11"Wx5.8"D (44x280x147mm)
Weight: 3.3 lbs (1.5kg)

Ask about this product