fbpx
English English

tvONE Sales Team

Visit our Information Request page to request product information or contact your sales representative below.

NCSA - North, Central, South America & Canada

Paul Streffon NCSA Sales Director

(513) 323-6528 paul.streffon@tvone.com

Territory NCSA

Frank Brady U.S. Northeast

(215) 280-5279 sales@tvone.com

Territory NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, WV

Jonathan Begleiter U.S. Southeast

(860) 318-6301 jonathan.begleiter@tvone.com

Territory AL. FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA

Chuck Rayman U.S. Midwest

(859) 582-7104 chuck.rayman@tvone.com

Territory IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Nick Frush U.S. West & Southwest

(405) 443-8447 nick.frush@tvone.com

Territory AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Scott Kehoe U.S. South Central

(940) 447-2719 scott.kehoe@tvone.com

Territory AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX

Rob Mighton Canada and North America Inside Sales

(513) 323-6512 rob.mighton@tvone.com

Territory ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, Canada

Lisa Mekmaysy Business Development Manager

(513) 323-6552 lisa.mekmaysy@tvone.com

Michael Thomas Inside Sales Associate

(513) 323-6607 michael.thomas@tvone.com

Brandon Jaehne Inside Sales Associate

(513) 323-6609 brandon.jaehne@tvone.com

EMEA - Europe, Middle East, Africa

Frithjof Becker EMEA Sales Director

+49(0)4307810916 frithjof.becker@tvone.com

Territory Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy

Alan Greenfield UK, Ireland, Benelux

+44 7841 828753 alan.greenfield@tvone.com

Territory UK, Ireland, Benelux

Jon Hubery Scandinavia, Middle East, Africa, India

+44 7730 764212 jon.hubery@tvone.com

Territory Scandinavia, Middle East, Africa, India

Evzen Zomer Eastern Europe

+420 605 289228 evzen.zomer@tvone.com

Territory Eastern Europe, Turkey, Russia

Olivier Foy France

+33 1 89 54 63 84 olivier.foy@tvone.com

Territory France

APAC - Asia Pacific

Ken Liu APAC Sales Manager

+886 910820172 ken.liu@tvone.com

Territory Asia Pacific

Rocky Seo Korea Sales Manager

+82-10-5143-1134 rocky.seo@tvone.com

Territory Korea

Davy Yang Southern China

+86-150-1353-6969 davy.yang@tvone.com

Territory Southern China

Luke Lu Northern China

+86-135-8157-2146 luke.lu@tvone.com

Territory Northern China

Colin Guo Eastern China

+86 15921077870 colin.guo@tvone.com

Territory Eastern China

If you are interested in becoming a reseller, please contact your sales representative above. For credit terms, please fill out the application here.

To request demonstration equipment in North America, please contact your sales representative to discuss your needs. This agreement form will need to be completed and submitted to the office for processing.