fbpx

tvONE Sales Team

Visit our Information Request page to request product information or contact your sales representative below.

NCSA - North, Central, South America & Canada

Steve Tullo Director of Key Accounts

(908) 232-6800 steve.tullo@tvone .com

Territory US, Canada

Frank Brady U.S. Northeast

(215) 280-5279 frank@hmassociates .net

Territory NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, WV

Tom Jurus U.S. Northeast

(617) 686-3015 tjurus@hmassociates .net

Territory ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY

Sheldon Master U.S. Northeast

(609) 685-2205 smaster@hmassociates .net

Territory NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC

Jonathan Begleiter U.S. Southeast

(860) 318-6301 jonathan.begleiter@tvone .com

Territory AL. FL, GA, NC, SC, TN

Chuck Rayman U.S. Midwest

(859) 582-7104 chuck.rayman@tvone .com

Territory IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, WI

Steve Sherk U.S. Northwest & Canada

(971) 708-3988 steve.sherk@tvone .com

Territory AK, HI, ID, Northern CA, OR, WA, Canada

Nick Frush U.S. Southwest & Central

(405) 443-8447 nick.frush@tvone .com

Territory AZ, CO, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, NV, SD, Southern CA, UT, WY

Scott Kehoe U.S. South Central

(940) 447-2719 scott.kehoe@tvone .com

Territory AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX

EMEA - Europe, Middle East, Africa

Frithjof Becker EMEA Sales Manager

+49(0)4307810916 frithjof.becker@tvone.com

Territory Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Turkey, Russia, Africa

Alan Greenfield UK, Ireland, BeNeLux

+44 7841 828753 alan.greenfield@tvone.com

Territory UK , Ireland, BeNeLux

Jon Hubery Scandinavia, Middle East, India

+44 7730 76 42 12 jon.hubery@tvone.com

Territory Scandinavia, Middle East, India

Evzen Zomer Eastern Europe

+420 605 289228 evzen.zomer@tvone.com

Territory East Europe (excl. Russia)

APAC - Asia Pacific

Ken Liu APAC Sales Manager

+886 910820172 ken.liu@tvone.com

Territory Asia Pacific

Davy Yang Southern China

+86-150-1353-6969 davy.yang@tvone.com

Territory Southern China

Luke Lu Northern China

+86-135-8157-2146 luke.lu@tvone.com

Territory Northern China

Colin Guo Eastern China

+86 15921077870 colin.guo@tvone.com

Territory Eastern China

If you are interested in becoming a reseller, please contact your sales representative above. For credit terms please complete this form and submit to our credit department.

To request demonstration equipment in North America, please contact your sales representative to discuss your needs. This agreement form will need to be completed and submitted to the office for processing.